Contact


View Larger Map

To reach a staff member directly, call 440-871-0090 and ask the operator for their extension.

CEO Charles H. Rinne
CEO
Charles H. Rinne
x2188
crinne@concordreserve.org
COO & Director of Development
COO & Director of Development
Greg Wiechert
x2120
gwiechert@concordreserve.org
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Carolyn Nyikes
x2118
cnyikes@concordreserve.org
Hoffa_Beth
Operations Analyst
Beth Hoffa
x2168
bhoffa@concordreserve.org
Jamie Woods
Director of Social Services
Jamie Woods, LSW, MSW, LISW
x2127
jwoods@concordreserve.org
Leszkowicz_Ray
Environmental Service Director
Ray Leszkowicz
x2133
rleszkowicz@concordreserve.org
Mission Outreach Liaison
Mission Outreach Liaison
Janice Snyder
x2154
jsnyder@concordreserve.org
Human Resources VP
Human Resources VP
Rod Braye
X2611
rbraye@concordreserve.org